Free Teleclass – How To Be Comfortable in Your Own Skin Anytime, Anywhere

If you missed my free teleclass on April 24th, you won’t want to miss this one.

Wow — it was a great hour filled with amazing wisdom from the participants. More than one person said “Wow!, I never thought of it this way before…” and “That’s something I can take back and try right away!”.

I also share the 3 secrets on how YOU can get more comfortable in your own skin. You can’t find these gems anywhere else.

Read on to learn more and to register….

  • Are you tired of feeling like you need to compromise who you are in order to get what you want?
  • Do you let fear, lack of self-confidence, or a long list of excuses stop you from doing – being – or – having what you really want?
  • Do you sometimes feel like you don’t fit in or wish you could feel more comfortable in your own skin?

If any of these ring true for you, don’t miss my free telecall “How to Be Comfortable in Your Own Skin, Anytime, Anywhere”. In this free information packed, interactive call, you will learn:

  • What it means to be comfortable in your own skin.
  • Why it matters and how it can help you achieve more success on your own terms.
  • How you can start getting more comfortable in your own skin right away.


Date: Tuesday, May 8th
Time: 6pm Eastern (3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central)
Duration: 1 hour
Location: Anywhere via Phone
To register: Send a blank email to [email protected]

Once you sign up, you will get an email asking you to confirm your attendance. Make sure you click on the confirmation link in that email so you receive call-in details to attend.

Can’t make the call or want to hear it again?

The call will be recorded and sent to all registered participants after the class.

Hope to “see” you there!

How to Prioritize When Everything is a Priority

Prioritize Your LifeFor business owners, being crazy-busy has become a badge of honor. Having just too much to do is the norm.  Yet the success of your business depends on your ability to focus on what is most important right now (not a hundred random to-do's). 

Get the How to Prioritize When Everything is a Priority: 7 Day Solution now and liberate yourself.

Your information will never be shared.

Google+ Comments

How to Prioritize When Everything is a Priority

Get the 7-Day Solution