How to Be Comfortable in Your Own Skin Free Teleclass

I wanted to take this opportunity to let you know about this free opportunity I am offering. If you like what you are reading here, you’ll love this live, interactive format. Read on for more information and to register….

  • Are you tired of feeling like you need to compromise who you are in order to get what you want?
  • Do you let fear, lack of self-confidence, or a long list of excuses stop you from doing – being – or – having what you really want?
  • Do you sometimes feel like you don’t fit in or wish you could feel more comfortable in your own skin?

If any of these ring true for you, don’t miss my free telecall “How to Be Comfortable in Your Own Skin, Anytime, Anywhere”. In this free information packed, interactive call, you will learn:

  • What it means to be comfortable in your own skin.
  • Why it matters and how it can help you achieve more success on your own terms.
  • How you can start getting more comfortable in your own skin right away.


Date: Tuesday, April 24th
Time: 6pm Eastern (3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central)
To register: Send a blank email to [email protected]

Once you sign up, you will get an email asking you to confirm your attendance. Once you do so, you will get the email with the call-in details.

Can’t make the call or want to hear it again?

The call will be recorded and sent to all registered participants after the class.

Hope to “see” you there!

How to Prioritize When Everything is a Priority

Prioritize Your LifeFor business owners, being crazy-busy has become a badge of honor. Having just too much to do is the norm.  Yet the success of your business depends on your ability to focus on what is most important right now (not a hundred random to-do's). 

Get the How to Prioritize When Everything is a Priority: 7 Day Solution now and liberate yourself.

Your information will never be shared.

Google+ Comments

How to Prioritize When Everything is a Priority

Get the 7-Day Solution